Our software allows you to save your responses before you finish. You can always come back and complete your survey at a later time.

We keep or questionnaires short so that most surveys are completed in one sitting. This is a best practice that we encourage. However, when surveys are deployed using unique URLs, responses are saved each time that the respondent clicks the button at the bottom of each page before he/she moves on to the next page. As a result, the respondent can return to a partially completed survey (by clicking on their survey URL) at a later time to pick up where they left off and complete the survey.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!