No. Once an employee starts the survey, they are encouraged to finish it in one sitting. If, however, during the course of completing the survey, it must be closed, the employee can click “Next”, in order to save responses, and then close the browser. The employee must return to the unique link that TalentMap sends in order to continue the survey.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!